Sligo RFC wins ARCB Club of the Year

Charlie Bourke, president of the Association of Rugby Referees Connacht Branch, presents the award to the Junior Vice President, Sligo’s John Davey

The award is given to the Connacht club which the referees deem the most hospitable to visit, obliging, with clean changing room, co-operative with tech zones, good on-field discipline, and in general, a club that referees are happy to return to.

Sligo RFC is proud to have won this prestigious award and would like to thank the ARCB for their continued hard work and dedication to rugby in Connacht.

© 2023 Sligo Rugby | Developed by Michelle Baxter Media
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram